Cramer heads Transport & Tourism Committee

first_imgGerman Green MEP Michael Cramer was elected as Chairman of the Transport & Tourism Committee of the new European Parliament on July 7. Dominique Riquet of France remains Vice-Chairman, being joined in this role by Dieter-Lebrecht Koch of Germany, Tomasz Piotr Poreba from Poland and István Ujhelyi from Hungary.last_img

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *